Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Mahoney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Mahoney

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Timothy Korkosz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Becky this morning to help me out with some insurance questions not only did she answer my questions but before we ended my call she had everything ironed out for me I couldn’t have asked for a nicer person to handle my call she’s the best"

Michael Colavito

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to register my car and the last thing needed was a change in my insurance. Becky was extremely helpful and the process was lightning fast. She got a new insurance card sent to me in about 10 minutes. My highest recommendation for a great insurance agent. Don't look anywhere else. Go with the best!"

Gangtae Kim

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Rebecca here! easy to work with and works fast! thank you!"

carrie hulett

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful friendly care about there customers"

Michelle B

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great State Farm agency. I worked with Rebecca. She was always great about returning phone calls, promptly gave me various quotes, and really professional and easy to talk to. Had a comfortable vibe. I highly recommend!"

Fran Mitchell

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is very knowledgeable and always willing to help."

Lisa Guerin

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure to work with! ALWAYS helpful and answers any questions I have. Extremely efficient and most importantly, Becky is kind."

wizard of ozzi

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent help with my insurance needs!!!"

Christopher Czaban

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie Mahoney’s branch of State Farm is simply the best! Not only is the customer service top notch, but they have saved (and continue to save) my family HUNDREDS of dollars a month! They let us know of all the special programs, available discounts and anything that could lower our bills! I currently have (3) cars, (2) homes, boat and RV Insurance policies that were just combined into an umbrella policy covering everything beyond our expectations. All of this at a price I can’t believe… especially since having transferred from another MAJOR company I was with for 20+ years. Last but not least… customer service! I love good customer service and everyone at this office is just great! Not only do they know their products, answer all your questions, fix and credit any mistakes and promptly get you any paperwork you need… they make you glad you called them! Just can’t say enough! A+++++++"

Dominic Hall

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was very helpful and i was looking to get my bike insured"

Ashley Kent

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Stephanie’s office for a few years now. Becky always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is ok with my account and notify me if there are any issues. They are always professional and always get back to me if I have a concern."

Dawn Bailey

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly atmosphere and great service!"

Hannah Johnston

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was the kindest and most professional insurance agent I have ever spoke to! Highly recommend her!"

az

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my auto & homeowner insurance through Rebecca, who’s very helpful and professional! Thanks!"

Jennafer Ketchen

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had such a great experience since switching to State Farm a few years ago. Becky is always quick to respond and helps us fix any issues right away!"

Jennifer Baldwin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Stephanie Mahoney’s State Farm Insurance Company office since she opened 27 years ago. Stephanie and her office staff have been extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful with our multiple policies, offering great advice as our needs have changed over the years. We highly recommend working with Stephanie for your insurance needs!"

Albert D'Amato Sr

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."

Leslie Campion

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with State Farm for years. Everyone in this office has been incredibly helpful, professional. I unfortunately had a terrible experience with different agent who was rude and completely unprofessional. I decided to switch to Stephanie Mahoney's office based on a few recommendations. I really cannot say enough about how professional everyone is here. I appreciate how helpful and prompt they are to assist with questions and any changes/updates to a policy. It's been a pleasure doing business with them and would highly recommend."

Linda Peacock

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Allison Oswald

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely pleased with Stephanie and her team at State Farm. They are always quick to respond to my requests! Always a reasonable price for the insurance we have."

Jennifer Pinto

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years and have always received quick and accurate responses to any of my insurance needs. They have great rates, that’s why I have home, auto, life & business insurance with them. Stephanie & Becky have always been very friendly and helpful. They make it a point to make their customers feel like a part of the family, not just a number. I would recommend this business to anyone who is looking for a great insurance company and agent!"

Gary Masters

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office is everything you would want your insurance company to be for you. They answer questions, understand what you're going through and are professional. You can even hear the smile over the phone. There motto is so true "like a good neighbor state farm is there" and they always are for our family. Even if it would cost less I will still stay with State Farm"

S J

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office staff are always very kind and help with anything that my family and I need... Love them!"

Jennifer Venduro

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office staff is amazing and always helpful"

Christopher wood

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best in State Farm in upstate, wouldn’t have life insurance through anywhere else."